There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Bonni H. Avatar
Bonni H.
4/08/2024
Carlos has been to my house before I find him very informative , polite and pleasant . Did a thorough inspection
read more
Peter D. Avatar
Peter D.
4/08/2024
read more
Javier S. Avatar
Javier S.
4/06/2024
I can only say about Guarantee Floridian that their professionalism, punctuality, and quality of service are unbeatable. Thank you Jorge, Shawn, Keygon and his team, and Saul thank you so much.
read more
Jean C. Avatar
Jean C.
4/03/2024
Greg is awesome! He does a good job by responding to request on time.
read more
RM A. Avatar
RM A.
4/02/2024
read more
Romualdo R. Avatar
Romualdo R.
4/01/2024
Greg has been our Tech for a while now, he goes above and beyond for the needs of our company. We really appreciate his dedication to providing great service for us. He makes things much easier for us.
read more
Jackie E. Avatar
Jackie E.
4/01/2024
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Super fast. Super efficient would highly recommend.
read more
Lynell E. Avatar
Lynell E.
4/01/2024
Very proficient and professional business…
read more
Miguel R. Avatar
Miguel R.
4/01/2024
Great price, great service and fast response. Can’t beat that in this market!
read more
Michelle R. Avatar
Michelle R.
4/01/2024
Reuben was great and very knowledgeable of what he does!
read more
Philip N. Avatar
Philip N.
3/23/2024
Greg is very knowledgeable and professional. He is an important part of our commitment to cleanliness and pest-free work environment. He is asset to your company.
read more
William A. Avatar
William A.
3/22/2024
Florida pest control has been very effective in my facility.. I have had less issues with bugs since they have stared over a year ago .. and the service technician, Greg Sadowski always on schedule , professional, polite. Knowledgeable and friendly..
read more
Odilon C. Avatar
Odilon C.
3/21/2024
read more
Dirk A. Avatar
Dirk A.
3/21/2024
They were great. Knew what they were doing with excellent quality.
read more
Christine G. Avatar
Christine G.
3/21/2024
Greg is the best!
read more
Jillian S. Avatar
Jillian S.
3/20/2024
read more
Valarie R. Avatar
Valarie R.
3/20/2024
Greg is Amazing! He takes his time to go over each area which is extremely important! Greg also gave me some tips to reduce pest infestation for work and home. He is a joy to have. Sometimes, it's the little things that goes a long way! Thank you!!!!
read more
Matt V. Avatar
Matt V.
3/20/2024
Greg does a great job every time he come by the Gentell warehouse in Boca
read more
Lucy Avatar
Lucy
3/18/2024
read more
Hainsley C. Avatar
Hainsley C.
3/07/2024
read more
Ysis S. Avatar
Ysis S.
3/03/2024
Thank you Donavan for helping us at the office with these huge roches. You are a life saver! ✨
read more
Mitch J. Avatar
Mitch J.
2/23/2024
Always quick to respond a thorough. A pleasure to work with. I HIGHLY recommend!
read more
Melanie H. Avatar
Melanie H.
2/23/2024
Reuben is wonderful and always takes care of any concerns we have.
read more
Derek S. Avatar
Derek S.
2/23/2024
read more
Anna N. Avatar
Anna N.
2/22/2024
Donovan is a lifesaver, our store hand an issue with fruit flies. Donovan was very knowledgeable, he also gave us recommendations and most importantly he solved our issue.
read more
GP Avatar
GP
2/21/2024
Excellent service at affordable prices. Always on time and no issues. Highly recommended.
read more
milena a. Avatar
milena a.
2/21/2024
read more
Iris` R. Avatar
Iris` R.
2/21/2024
Muy profesional y seguro de sus conocimientos
read more
Britney A. Avatar
Britney A.
2/21/2024
read more
Jacob D. Avatar
Jacob D.
2/21/2024
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Miami-Dade, Broward County

Serving Miami Dade Metro Area - Fort Lauderdale - Broward County - West Palm Beach

Miami | Miami Beach | Kendall | Coral Gables | Aventura | Palmetto Bay

Fort Lauderdale | Pembroke Pines | Miramar | Coral Springs | Davie | Hollywood | Plantation | Deerfield Beach