There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews in Miami-Dade, Broward County

Serving Miami Dade Metro Area - Fort Lauderdale - Broward County - West Palm Beach

Miami | Miami Beach | Kendall | Coral Gables | Aventura | Palmetto Bay

Fort Lauderdale | Pembroke Pines | Miramar | Coral Springs | Davie | Hollywood | Plantation | Deerfield Beach

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Florida Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 135 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by l styles on Florida Pest Control

Termite inspector was punctual and explained the fumigation process.  The fumigation team was cautious and ensured that the tent was placed without damage to property or roof vents. The fumigation supervisor conducted walk through, explained process and addressed all questions and concerns.

5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Matthew B on Florida Pest Control

The staff are amazing they go beyond themselves to meet your expectations I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

December 12, 2021 by Christensen Tellez Varela on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

December 12, 2021 by Rodman Richards on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

December 12, 2021 by Rosa Varela on Florida Pest Control


Recent Tenting

5 Stars

December 6, 2021 by Mary Sylvia on Florida Pest Control

I have owned my home for many years, been tented several times. Recent tenting was the best I have ever experienced, clean, safe, excellent communication and care and respect for the property. They walked me through the procedure, and inspection prior and after. The best company I have ever dealt with. Thank you I really appreciate it.

5 Stars

December 1, 2021 by Ernie Abrams on Florida Pest Control

This review is of “Florida Pest Control” not Ehrlich. Over the last two years this company has really stepped up his game. The technicians are super professional, Listens to our issues, and actively engaged in properly treating our termite problems. We would like to thank Markeith and Matthew for their expertise. Today Matthew showed up on time, was very professional friendly and resolved our problem without a hitch. Several weeks ago the manager Bob contacted me to resolve a concern that I had and was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Florida pest control for your pest-control needs.

5 Stars

November 28, 2021 by Sondra Berlowe on Florida Pest Control

Mike always arrives when he says he will, having called ahead so I know to expect him. He is a very pleasant and cooperative person, does his job quickly and pays attention to any problems I might be having with bugs inside my home.

5 Stars

November 19, 2021 by Victoria O'Byrne on Florida Pest Control

Excellent service.

5 Stars

November 15, 2021 by John Smith on Florida Pest Control

Michael did a very good job.

5 Stars

November 9, 2021 by Celeste Hite on Florida Pest Control

Great service, very knowledgeable and helpful…. Took time to listen to my issues and develop a plan of action with me. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

November 6, 2021 by Thidawan Thanakoses on Florida Pest Control

Best service from John. He is the best. Also best results. Roaches never came back. Recommend this company to everyone.

5 Stars

November 5, 2021 by Neil Chonin on Florida Pest Control

On time and professional

5 Stars

November 5, 2021 by Delsie Phillips on Florida Pest Control

Ehrlich Pest Control is very reliable and regularly services my home to keep insects under control. Michael, the technician, was attentive and made suggestions to be sure the treatments were appropriate for our health and the environment. Seasonal ants can be a problem in Florida, but now it is solved. I am also trying the mosquito control offered. I have seen a noticeable decrease in pest insects with each visit. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

November 2, 2021 by Boom Boom Boom on Florida Pest Control

Mr. Herman is so professional and thorough. He absolutely the best. He takes his work shoes off to ensure he is not tracking anything in the house. He recommends best practices to help during the 3 months he is not there. The company tries to double charge, but Mr. Herman always positively reinforces that the problem will be fixed.

5 Stars

November 2, 2021 by Annette Botnick on Florida Pest Control

Herman is a pleasure to have come to the house.

5 Stars

November 2, 2021 by Dolores Latchford on Florida Pest Control

My service rep is extremely efficient and his treatments are effective. He comes right on time

5 Stars

November 1, 2021 by Benita Maynard on Florida Pest Control

They do a good job fair prices and nice people that make and keep appointment times

5 Stars

October 30, 2021 by Russell Feldman on Florida Pest Control

Have been with this company for many years. The last two techs have been amazing: Glen and now Michael. Give Michael a raise!

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Anne Betzing on Florida Pest Control

the inspection was very friendly yet, very professional. I was happy no termites this time!
Total Reviews: 135